The Staff

Executive DirectorExecutive Director

Loren “Skip” Steffen

Executive Director
360-709-9725 Ext 101
Resource Development DirectorResource Development Director

Mindy Crump

Resource Development Director
360-709-9725 Ext 101
mindy@ougm.org
ReceptionistReceptionist

Carrie Miller

Receptionist
360-709-9725
Carrie@ougm.org
Office Manager

Leah Roadman

Office Manager
360-709-9725 Ext 102
Leah@ougm.org
Community LiaisonCommunity Liaison

Karen Robbins

Community Liaison
360-709-9725 Ext 116
Karen@ougm.org
Marketing & Communications

Krina Allison

Marketing & Communication
360709-9725 Ext 118
krina@ougm.org
Transformation Program DirectorTransformation Program Director

Jodi Yarbrough

Transformation Program Director | Men’s & Women’s Program Manager
360-754-9351
Jodi@ougm.org
Woman & Family CounselorWoman & Family Counselor

Sherry Chapman

Women & Family Counselor
360-754-9351
Dental Clinic ManagerDental Clinic Manager

Shelley Case

Dental Clinic Manager
360-943-6400 (Dental Line)
ougm@reachone.com
Vision ManagerVision Manager

Theresa Carrillo

Vision Clinic Manager
360-709-9725 Ext 104
theresa@ougm.org

The Board

The board members provide leadership and direction for present and future efforts of the Mission. Members come from a variety of professions but share a common love for our clients and desire to perform God’s will through the Mission’s activities.

Loren “Skip” Steffen

Executive Director

Andrew Christensen

President

Robin Wadsworth

Vice President

Jack Olson

Treasurer

Tim Langan

Secretary

Tom Davis

Board