The Staff

Loren “Skip” Steffen

Executive Director
709-9725 Ext 101
Mindy Crump

Mindy Crump

Resource Development Director
709-9725 Ext 101

Lenore Vining

Office Manager
709-9725 Ext 102
Theresa Carrillo

Theresa Carrillo

Vision Clinic Manager
709-9725 Ext 104

Karen Robbins

Community Liaison
709-9725 Ext 116

Krina Allison

Marketing & Communication
709-9725 Ext 118

Jodi Yarbrough

Transformation Program Director | Men’s & Women’s Program Manager

Sherry Chapman

Women & Family Counselor

Shelley Case

Dental Clinic Manager
943-6400 (Dental Line)

The Board

The board members provide leadership and direction for present and future efforts of the Mission. Members come from a variety of professions but share a common love for our clients and desire to perform God’s will through the Mission’s activities.

Loren “Skip” Steffen

Executive Director

Andrew Christensen


Robin Wadsworth

Vice President

Jack Olson


Tim Langan


Tom Davis